dMAAR / IAR Staff

Board Services

Cindy Pelz, Des Moines Area (DMAAR) Chief Executive Officer
515-309-9336 (ext. 336)
cindy@iowarealtors.com

Melissa McQuire, Executive Assistant/Events Coordinator 
515-309-9359 (ext. 359)
Melissa@iowarealtors.com

Carol Rude, Front Desk Receptionist

515-309-9351 (ext. 351)

Carol@iowarealtors.com

Information Technology

Nick Allen, Technology Coordinator
515-309-9337 (ext. 337)
nick@iowarealtors.com

Administration

Gavin Blair, CEO
515-309-9350 (ext. 350)
gavin@iowarealtors.com

Amanda Nagle, Chief Operating Officer
515-309-9338 (ext. 338)
amanda@iowarealtors.com

Olga Ramos, Senior Executive Assistant

515-309-9347 (ext. 347)
olga@iowarealtors.com

Mark Gavin, Director of Communications and Marketing
515-309-9345 (ext. 345)
mark@iowarealtors.com

Grace McNamara, Marketing Project Manager
515-309-9332 (ext. 332)
grace@iowarealtors.com

Terry Ottum, Bookkeeper/Membership
515-309-9339 (ext. 339)
terry@iowarealtors.com 

Education

Kris Brend, Director of Professional Development
515-309-9335 (ext. 335)
kris@iowarealtors.com

Dotty Schimmels, Education Coordinator
515-309-9333 (ext. 333)
dotty@iowarealtors.com

 Government Affairs

Jennifer Kingland
515-309-9342 (ext. 342)
jen@iowarealtors.com

Greta Haas
515-309-9348 (ext. 348)
greta@iowarealtors.com

Legal

888-636-2622 (legal hotline)

Matt Blake, Legal Counsel
legalhotline@iowarealtors.com