dMAAR / IAR Staff

Board Services

Cindy Pelz, Des Moines Area (DMAAR) Chief Executive Officer
515-309-9336 (ext. 336)
cindy@iowarealtors.com

Kayla Driscoll, DMAAR Executive Assistant to Cindy Pelz
515-309-9359 (ext. 359) 
kayla@iowarealtors.com

Olga Ramos, Front Desk Receptionist
515-309-9351 (ext. 351)
olga@iowarealtors.com

Information Technology

Nick Allen, Technology Coordinator
515-309-9337 (ext. 337)
nick@iowarealtors.com

Administration

Gavin Blair, CEO
515-309-9350 (ext. 350)
gavin@iowarealtors.com

Amanda Nagle, Chief Operating Officer
515-309-9338 (ext. 338)

Mark Gavin, Director of Communications and Marketing
515-309-9345 (ext. 345)
mark@iowarealtors.com

Grace McNamara, Marketing Project Manager
515-309-9332 (ext. 332)
grace@iowarealtors.com

Terry Ottum, Bookkeeper/Membership
515-309-9339 (ext. 339)
terry@iowarealtors.com 

Education

Kris Brend, Director of Professional Development
515-309-9335 (ext. 335)
kris@iowarealtors.com

Dotty Schimmels, Education Coordinator
515-309-9333 (ext. 333)
dotty@iowarealtors.com

Allison Ayres, Professional Development Specialist
515-309-9340 (ext. 340)
allison@iowarealtors.com

Government Affairs

Jennifer Kingland
515-309-9342 (ext. 342)
jen@iowarealtors.com

Greta Haas
515-309-9348 (ext. 348)
greta@iowarealtors.com

Legal

888-636-2622 (legal hotline)

 Gabe Walsh, Legal Counsel
legalhotline@iowarealtors.com