Annual Banquet Committee 

The Annual Banquet Committee has a primary function and that is to host the Annual Banquet.   For the Annual Banquet members of the committee will actively solicit sponsorships for the event, plan the entertainment, meal etc.  The committee is responsible for staying within the budget allowance.   The function of this committee may change from year to year under the guidance of the President.


Committee Members

   Rachel Delzel

  Kayla Driscoll

Jeni Hornbacher 

Micole Van Walbeek