This committee is responsible in collecting RPAC and RPEC dollars to be used at the Federal, State and Local level.  DMAAR's 2nd Vice President is the chair of this committee.  The function of this committee may change from year to year under the guidance of the President and the Chair. 


Eric Webster, Chair

Jenn Clark

Sara Hopkins

Thomas Payne

Erin Rundall

Brandon Stone

Rachel Tiskevics

Marcia Wanamaker

Linda Westergaard

Casee Woodley