Equal Housing  REALTOR®
Contact Information and Staff Directory
 

Des Moines Area Association of REALTORS®
1370 NW 114th St. Suite 100
Clive, Iowa 50325

tel: 515-453-8491 or 800-532-1515
fax: 515-453-8495 or 800-874-2002

View Map

   
     
Board Services
Cindy Pelz, EO
515-309-9336 (ext. 336)
cindy@iowarealtors.com
Judy Bookwalter, Coordinator (lockbox/keycard)
515-309-9340 (ext. 340)
judyb@iowarealtors.com
 
     
Multiple Listing Service - dmaarmls@iowarealtors.com
     
Administration
Jane Ward, Bookkeeper
515-309-9332 (ext. 332)
jane@iowarealtors.com

Amy Lucht, Communications Coordinator
515-309-9347
amy@iowarealtors.com

 
     
Legal
Paul McLaughlin, Attorney
515-309-9334 (ext. 334)
888-636-2622 (legal hotline)
paul@iowarealtors.com


 
     
Information Technology - techsupport@iowarealtors.com
Heather Gray, Director
515-309-9344 (ext. 344)
heather@iowarealtors.com
   
     
Education - education@iowarealtors.com
Katherine Anderson, Director
515-309-9338 (ext. 338)
katherine@iowarealtors.com
Dotty Schimmels, Coordinator
515-309-9333 (ext. 333)
dotty@iowarealtors.com
 
     
Governmental Affairs
Jennifer Kingland
515-309-9342 (ext. 342)
jen@iowarealtors.com
   
     
Member Resources Homepage
 
Officers & Staff
+ Officers and Board
+ Committees
+ Staff
 
Rosters
+ Agents and Offices
+ Affiliates
 
Online Services
+ Pay Dues Online
+ Update Your Information
 
Membership Information
+ Applications
+ Fees List
+ Bylaws (PDF)
 
Other Services
+ Des Moines City Maps
+ Education
+ Ethics Complaints
+ Arbitration Form
+ Code of Ethics
     
     
Home - Des Moines Area Association of REALTORS® Member Resources Community and School Information Notices, News, and Updates Des Moines, Iowa Real Estate and Homes for Sale